List name Post address Description
As-chat as-chat@lists.milton.org.uk All Saints Church Milton Chat
Covid19 covid19@lists.milton.org.uk Milton Covid-19 Support Group Co-ordinators
Covid19volunteers covid19volunteers@lists.milton.org.uk Milton Covid-19 Support Group Volunteers
Enviro-chat enviro-chat@lists.milton.org.uk
Milton-allotments milton-allotments@lists.milton.org.uk
milton-chat milton-chat@lists.milton.org.uk Milton Chat
milton-news milton-news@lists.milton.org.uk Recipients of Milton News
milton-photo milton-photo@lists.milton.org.uk
mvv-announce mvv-announce@lists.milton.org.uk Announcements for Milton Village View
Mvv-editors mvv-editors@lists.milton.org.uk Milton Village View Editors
Results per page: